Professional Standards Committee

2015 Roster

Chair
Joy Liberti, GRI 
Prudential Penfed Realty
10400 Old Georgetown Road, Suite 3C
Bethesda, MD 20814
301.961.6000 
joy.liberti@penfedrealty.com

Vice Chair
Lee Goldstein, GRI  
Evers & Co Real Estate, Inc.
1509 22nd Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037
202.464.8400
lee@leeanddinateam.com

Marilynn Anderson, ASB, CRS, GRI
RE/MAX Realty Services
15020 Shady Grove Road, Suite 400 
Rockville, MD 20850 
301.208.2288 
m.anderson@realtor.com
  Mark Butterfield, CRS
RE/MAX Realty Services
4825 Bethesda Avenue, Suite 200
Bethesda, MD 20814
301.652.0400 
markbutterfield@mris.com
Sara Lou Cardwell, CBR, CRS, SRES
Long & Foster Real Estate
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814
301.907.7600
SaraLou.Cardwell@longandfoster.com 
Mark Coakley, CRS
RE/MAX PROS
12810 Wisteria Drive, Suite 300
Germantown, MD 20874
301.916.1400
mark@markcoakley.com 
Lori Connor, ABR, CRS 
RE/MAX Realty Centre, Inc.
23315 Frederick Road 
Clarksburg, MD 20871 
301.591.3920 
Lori@LoriConnor.com

Cynthia Davis
Taylor Properties
175 Admiral Cochrane, Suite 111
Annapolis, MD 21401
301.970.2447
cdavisgo123@gmail.com

Leslie Dembinski 
McEnearney Associates, Inc.
4315 50th Street, NW 
Washington, DC 20016 
202.552.5650
leslie@dwellingbydesign.com

James Downing
Real Living at Home
11 Dupont Circle, NW, Suite 650
Washington, DC 20036
202.518.8781
jim@jimdowning.com

Ben Dursch 
Evers & Co Real Estate
4400 Jenifer Street, NW, Suite 1 
Washington, DC 20015 
202.364.1700
bdeversco@gmail.com

Amy Fisher, CBR, CRS, GRI
Realty Group Inc.
427 13th Street, NE
Washington, DC 20002
202.544.8762
amyfisher@realtygroupinc.net

Jeffrey Ganz, GRI 
ERA Pro Realty 
438 N Frederick Avenue, Suite 300 
Gaithersburg, MD 20877 
301.208.2288 
jganz67@yahoo.com
Eleonore Gerstenfeld, GRI 
Long & Foster Real Estate 
12520 Prosperity Drive, Suite 105 
Silver Spring, MD 20904 
301.388.2600 
eleonore.gerstenfeld@longandfoster.com

John Gill, Jr.
H A Gill & Son, Inc.
1722 Wisconsin Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20007
202.338.5000 
johngill@hagill.com

James Higgins
Weichert REALTORS®
3816 International Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20906
301.681.0550
jimhiggs@yahoo.com 
  Michael Hsur 
Diamond Hill Realty
1700 Rockville Pike, Suite 400
Rockville, MD 20852
301.998.6155 
MPHsur@hotmail.com
Harold Huggins, CCIM, CPM, CRB, CRS, GAA, GRI 
Harold H. Huggins Realty, Inc. 
15308 Spencerville Court, Suite 101 
Burtonsville, MD 20866 
301.421.1122 
HugginsRealty@comcast.net
Mary Illes 
Century 21 Redwood Realty 
1701 Q Street, NW 
Washington, DC 20009 
202.842.5111 
mary@rcgdc.com
Anne Killeen, CRS, GRI
Washington Fine Properties, LLC
10000 Falls Road, Suite 300
Potomac, MD 20854 
301.983.6400 
ackilleen@aol.com 
James Kneussl, Jr., CBR, GRI, SRES 
Weichert REALTORS®
7821 Tuckerman Lane
Potomac, MD 20854
301.718.4100 
ejimk@mris.com
Moquit Malik, GRI 
Evergreen Properties
8919 Shady Grove Court
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
301.975.9782 
moquit@mris.com
Patricia McKenna 
Evers & Co Real Estate, Inc.
4400 Jenifer Street, NW, Suite 1 
Washington, DC 20015 
202.364.1700
tmckenna25@verizon.net
Cynthia Moses, ABR, CRS, GRI 
Keller Willilams Flagship of MD
1111 Benfield Blvd., Suite 250
Millersville, MD 21108
410.729.7700 
cindy@MosesHomeTeam.com

Gerard Occhiuzzo, CRB, CRS, GRI 
Long & Foster Real Estate
6000 Executive Boulevard, Suite 100 
Rockville, MD 20852
301.439.9500 
gocchiuzzo@aol.com

Eileen Orfalea 
Best Address Real Estate, LLC 
3232 Wisconsin Avenue, NW 
Washington, DC 20016 
800.309.1980 
eileen@bestaddress.com

Eugenia Park 
Long & Foster Real Estate
8701 Georgia Avenue, Suite 100
Silver Spring, MD 20910 
301.650.4400 
eugenia.park@longandfoster.com
  Margaret Regnier
Long & Foster Real Estate
8701 Old Georgetown Road
Bethesda, MD 20814
301.525.8205
peggyregnier@mris.com
Bonnie Roberts-Burke
Evers & Co. Real Estate, Inc.
1509 22nd Street, NW 
Washington DC 20037 
202-464-8400 
bburke@eversco.com 
  Sharrod Robertson
Greenland Realty
7905 Belle Point Drive
Greenbelt, MD 20770
240.463.8150
srobertson@mris.com
John Sullivan
The Buyers Edge Co., Inc.
1033 S Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
410.234.8920
john@buyersagent.com
David Thomas
RE/MAX Allegiance
220 Seventh Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
202.547.5600
DavidThomas@mris.com
Leslie Weightman, CRS, GRI 
EcoFirst Realty, LLC 
13-15 East Deer Park Drive, Suite 200A 
Gaithersburg, MD 20877  
301.545.1185
llwhomes@gmail.com