Community Service Committee

2015 Roster 

Chair

Charles Clapper
Embrace Home Loans
800 King Farm Blvd. - Suite 210
Rockville, MD 20850
301.354.8279
cclapper@embracehomeloans.com

Vice Chair

Michael Fowler
Compass
1506 14th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005
202.234.3344
mfowler@compass.com

Briana Ayala
Counselors Title LLC
8 Granite Place - Suite 30
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
301.670.0100
bayala@ctitle.net

Mark Baron
Kessler Lending Advisors a Division of HomeBridge Financial
1901 Research Blvd. - Suite 310
Rockville, MD 20850
240.403.7233
mbaron@homebridge.com

Michael Chelst
Norcom Mortgage
6321 Greenbelt Road
College Park, MD  20740
301.254.7636
michael.chelst@norcom-usa.com

Adriana Clapper
Embrace Home Loans
800 King Farm Blvd. - Suite 210
Rockville, MD 20850
301.354.8279
aclapper@embracehomeloans.com

Robert "Bob" Corbey, Jr.
Rory S. Coakley Realty, Inc.
20 Courthouse Square - Unit 106
Rockville, MD 20850
301.340.8700
prezcor@comcast.net

Bruce DarConte
Coldwell Banker
605 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
301.461.7742
bdarconte@gmail.com

Kimberly Dawkins
Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.
7710 Tuckerman Lane
Potomac, MD 20854
301.469.4700
kimberly.dawkins@lnf.com

Kerry-Ann Farmer
Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.
12520 Prosperity Drive - Suite 105
Silver Spring, MD 20904
301.388.2600
kerry-ann.farmer@longandfoster.com

Jeffrey Ganz
ERA Pro Realty
438 N. Frederick Avenue - Suite 300
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
301.208.2288
jganz67@yahoo.com

Monique Malabet
Coldwell Banker Residential
1606 17th Street, NW
Washington, DC  20009
202.387.6180
msmalabet@yahoo.com

Constantina "Dina" Paxenos
Evers & Co. Real Estate, Inc.
1509 22nd Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037
202.464.8400
Dina@LeeAndDinaTeam.com

Phillip Ray
Keller Williams Capital Properties
801 D Street, NE
Washington, DC 20002
202.243.7700
phillip@bediz.com

Anjolene Smack-Whaley
Express Broker Realty LLC
1300 Mercantile Lane - Suite 139B
Largo, MD 20774
301.322.2964
anjolenew@mris.com

Marlene Trimble
Weichert REALTORS®
20400 Observation Drive - Suite 200
Germantown, MD 20876
301.540.1330
sheebash@comcast.net

Christine Walker
Keller Williams Capital Properties
801 D Street, NE
Washington, DC 20002
202.243.7700
christinewalker@kw.com